THANK YOU

James Richmond

Confirmed

You are scheduled with James Richmond

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

James Richmond
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
1394654
Cell
(816) 332-2610
Email
jrichmond@nexamortgage.com